System operational

Past Incidents

Friday 21st January 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 20th January 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 19th January 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 18th January 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 17th January 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 16th January 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 15th January 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 14th January 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 13th January 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 12th January 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 11th January 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 10th January 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 9th January 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 8th January 2022

No incidents reported